Department of Science and Technology, Govt of India (DST)
Kerala State Council for Science, Technology and Environment (KSCSTE)
National Bank for Agricultural and Rural Development (NABARD)
Cochin Shipyard Limited
National Medicinal Plants Board, Govt of India (NMPB)
State Medicinal Plants Board, Govt. of Kerala

District Administration
Panchyath Raj Institutions
Panchayati Raj Institutions
Department of Agriculture Development & Farmers’ Welfare (Kerala)
Scheduled Tribes Development Department
Kudumbashree Mission
National Green Corps
Agriculture Technology Management Agency

Wynad Agri Marketing Producer Company (WAMPCo)
Wayanad Tribal Development Committee